>
Products

© 2020 Guangzhou Mingfeng Building Material Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

粤ICP备05022176号  Power by : www.300.cn

PRODUCTS CENTER

New creative grinding stone overall ground system (cast in place)

The whole ground of the new creative grindstone is made of special bonding materials, and selected various natural rock particles, mineral particles, a variety of shells, architectural glass and quartz sand as the grindstone aggregate filling aggregate. The thickness of 8-20mm can meet the requirements of the highest fashion trends, and the unique style is enduring. With its unique texture and environmental protection performance, it provides excellent functional guarantees for public spaces and commercial spaces.

Three-dimensional sandstone ceramic blanket overall ground

Traditional floor coatings have single color and monotonous color effects, which cannot achieve colorful effects. The overall floor of the organic three-dimensional sandstone ceramic blanket has innovative cross-linked structural characteristics. The floating colored sand of different colors and the craft can show the texture of high-grade granite and the wonderful effect of the carpet.

Dyeing/transparency —-polished concrete floor system

The nano-sized sealing curing agent is conducive to penetration and diffusion, can penetrate deeply into the concrete surface, and chemically react with the concrete, and is integrated with the concrete as a whole.

Permeable pavement/slip pavement/compression mold art pavement

Permeable concrete floor is a road paving technology that is conducive to promoting water circulation, improving the urban ecological environment, and enhancing the water permeability of the road surface. Being a "sponge body" is an important technical measure in the construction of a national sponge city.

Parking garage floor system

The design principles of the epoxy floor of the parking lot are based on the situation of the parking lot, and the following considerations should be taken: 1. According to the use of ramps, lanes, and parking spaces, and the required anti-skid effect, reasonable design of each area. 2. The color matching of each area should be beautiful and coordinated.

Prefabricated panels for wall/floor

Scope of application: medical system, education system, specialty stores, museums, libraries, shopping malls and hotels, etc.

Industrial Floor System

The requirements of industrial floors are not exactly the same as those of ordinary floors. Industrial floors must meet the most typical and main requirements, that is, they can withstand vehicle traffic and have good wear resistance in terms of strong load capacity. Its dustproof , Wear resistance is the most important.

Waterborne polyurethane

Page up
1
2

>
名丰产品

Copyright © 2020 广州名丰建材有限公司  All Rights Reserved.

粤ICP备05022176号   网站建设:中企动力广州

PRODUCTS CENTER

产品展示

新型创意磨石整体地面系统(现浇)

新型创意磨石整体地面采用特种粘接材料,精选各种天然岩石颗粒、矿物颗粒、多种贝壳、建筑玻璃及石英砂等材料作为磨石集料填充骨料制作而成。8-20mm的厚度可满足最高时尚潮流要求,独特风格经久不衰,以其独特的质感和环保性能,为公共空间、商业空间场合提供绝佳的使用功能保证。

立体砂岩陶毯整体地面

传统地坪涂料色彩单一,色彩效果单调,无法实现多彩效果。有机立体砂岩陶毯整体地面以创新的交联结构特性,通过不同颜色的浮动彩砂及工艺可展现出高档花岗岩质感及地毯的奇佳效果。

染色/透明 —-抛光混凝土地坪系统

抛光混凝土地坪装饰是一个新概念,是利用一种简单的室内混凝土地坪装饰方法。混凝土只需在人工或器械收光,或机械简单处理的混凝土地面上,施工透明或染色剂的混凝土密封固化剂,然后喷洒密封保护剂

透水路面/防滑路面/压模艺术路面

透水混凝土地坪是一种有利于促进水循环,改善城市生态环境,增强路面透水能力的道路铺设技术。作为“海绵体”是国家海绵城市建设中重要的一项技术措施。

停车库地坪系统

停车场环氧地坪的设计原则根据停车场的情况,要从如下几点考虑:1、要根据坡道、车道、车位的使用情况、要求防滑效果,对各区域进行合理设计。2、各区域颜色搭配要美观、协调。

墙面/地面预制板材

水磨石要想上墙,必然是采用预制水磨石板的形式来实现;其实可以把预制的水磨石板块理解成天然石材或者瓷砖,因为从上墙的工艺做法上来看,其实区别并不大。

工业地坪系统

工业地坪与普通地坪的要求不完全相同,工业地坪必须满足最典型和最主要的要求即具有很好的承受车辆交通以及在强负载能力方面具有很好的耐磨性能,其防尘、耐磨是首要的。

水性聚氨酯

上一页
1
2