>
>
>
Parking garage floor system

© 2020 Guangzhou Mingfeng Building Material Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

粤ICP备05022176号  Power by : www.300.cn

PRODUCTS CENTER

Page view

Parking garage floor system

The design principles of the epoxy floor of the parking lot are based on the situation of the parking lot, and the following considerations should be taken: 1. According to the use of ramps, lanes, and parking spaces, and the required anti-skid effect, reasonable design of each area. 2. The color matching of each area should be beautiful and coordinated.
没有此类产品
Contact Mingfeng Building Materials
Support Hotline:+86-20-86168292
Product Description

Design principles of epoxy floor for parking lot


According to the situation of the parking lot, the following points should be considered:


1. According to the usage of ramps, lanes, and parking spaces, as well as the required anti-skid effect, design each area reasonably.


2. The color matching of each area should be beautiful and coordinated.


3. Convenient to drive, facilitate management, ensure safety, and increase parking spaces as much as possible on the basis of safety.


The underground garage floor paving system consists of three parts: parking spaces, driving lanes, and anti-slip slopes:


The parking lot floor is currently a floor with higher requirements except for the industrial floor. The requirements of the floor are not exactly the same as the ordinary floor. Its anti-skid and durability are the first things. Because the friction between the car and the driveway is very large when it is walking, And the impact of the car is great. The foundation of the floor is usually concrete. The surface is full of pores, which contain water and oil. If it is painted directly without treatment, the coating will not only have poor adhesion, but also crack, whiten and even fall off. It is the first floor. If the ground floor on the first floor has not been subjected to any waterproof and moisture-proof treatment, the floor will be pavement directly, which will cause blistering and delamination. In order to avoid the above problems and ensure the service life of the coating, the correct design and construction plan and construction process are necessary.

 

 

Parking garage floor system


Epoxy floor (flat coating and mortar epoxy floor) Hardened and wear-resistant floor (emery floor) Hardened and wear-resistant polished concrete floor


Indoor colored cement-based self-flowing plane layer floor Highly decorative grindstone/color sand floor Transparent/dyed polished concrete floor

 

 

 

 

 

Corresponding parameter set not found, please add it in property template of background
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
Previous article
Next article

New creative grinding stone overall ground system (cast in place)

The whole ground of the new creative grindstone is made of special bonding materials, and selected various natural rock particles, mineral particles, a variety of shells, architectural glass and quartz sand as the grindstone aggregate filling aggregate. The thickness of 8-20mm can meet the requirements of the highest fashion trends, and the unique style is enduring. With its unique texture and environmental protection performance, it provides excellent functional guarantees for public spaces and commercial spaces.

Three-dimensional sandstone ceramic blanket overall ground

Traditional floor coatings have single color and monotonous color effects, which cannot achieve colorful effects. The overall floor of the organic three-dimensional sandstone ceramic blanket has innovative cross-linked structural characteristics. The floating colored sand of different colors and the craft can show the texture of high-grade granite and the wonderful effect of the carpet.

Dyeing/transparency —-polished concrete floor system

The nano-sized sealing curing agent is conducive to penetration and diffusion, can penetrate deeply into the concrete surface, and chemically react with the concrete, and is integrated with the concrete as a whole.

Permeable pavement/slip pavement/compression mold art pavement

Permeable concrete floor is a road paving technology that is conducive to promoting water circulation, improving the urban ecological environment, and enhancing the water permeability of the road surface. Being a "sponge body" is an important technical measure in the construction of a national sponge city.

More Products

>
>
>
停车库地坪系统

Copyright © 2020 广州名丰建材有限公司  All Rights Reserved.

粤ICP备05022176号   网站建设:中企动力广州

PRODUCTS CENTER

产品展示

浏览量

停车库地坪系统

停车场环氧地坪的设计原则根据停车场的情况,要从如下几点考虑:1、要根据坡道、车道、车位的使用情况、要求防滑效果,对各区域进行合理设计。2、各区域颜色搭配要美观、协调。
没有此类产品
联系名丰建材
咨詢熱線:020-86168292
产品描述

停车场环氧地坪的设计原则


根据停车场的情况,要从如下几点考虑:


1、要根据坡道、车道、车位的使用情况、要求防滑效果,对各区域进行合理设计。


2、各区域颜色搭配要美观、协调。


3、方便行车、利于管理,保证安全,在安全的基础上尽可能的增加车位。


 地下车库地坪铺装系统由停车位、行车道、止滑坡道三部分组成:


停车场地坪是目前除工业地坪外要求比较高的地坪,其地面与普通地面的要求不完全相同,其防滑、耐用是首要的,因车在行走的时候与车道的摩擦力非常大,且车的冲击力大。地坪的基才通常是混凝土,其表面遍布孔隙,孔隙中含有水分和油污,如不经处理就直接涂装,涂层不仅附着力差,而且会发生龟裂、泛白甚至会脱落,特别是一楼,如果一楼接素地楼层没做过任何的防水防潮的处理,就直接进行地坪铺装,将会导致起泡、脱层等弊病。为了避免以上问题的出现,保证涂层的使用寿命,正确的设计施工方案和施工工艺是必须的。

 

 

停车库地坪系统


环氧树脂地坪(平涂型和砂浆型环氧树脂地坪)     硬化耐磨地坪(金刚砂地坪)     硬化耐磨抛光混凝土地坪


室内彩色水泥基自流平面层地坪                   高装饰性磨石/彩砂地坪          透明/染色抛光混凝土地坪
 

 

 

 

 

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
上一篇
下一篇

新型创意磨石整体地面系统(现浇)

新型创意磨石整体地面采用特种粘接材料,精选各种天然岩石颗粒、矿物颗粒、多种贝壳、建筑玻璃及石英砂等材料作为磨石集料填充骨料制作而成。8-20mm的厚度可满足最高时尚潮流要求,独特风格经久不衰,以其独特的质感和环保性能,为公共空间、商业空间场合提供绝佳的使用功能保证。

立体砂岩陶毯整体地面

传统地坪涂料色彩单一,色彩效果单调,无法实现多彩效果。有机立体砂岩陶毯整体地面以创新的交联结构特性,通过不同颜色的浮动彩砂及工艺可展现出高档花岗岩质感及地毯的奇佳效果。

染色/透明 —-抛光混凝土地坪系统

抛光混凝土地坪装饰是一个新概念,是利用一种简单的室内混凝土地坪装饰方法。混凝土只需在人工或器械收光,或机械简单处理的混凝土地面上,施工透明或染色剂的混凝土密封固化剂,然后喷洒密封保护剂

透水路面/防滑路面/压模艺术路面

透水混凝土地坪是一种有利于促进水循环,改善城市生态环境,增强路面透水能力的道路铺设技术。作为“海绵体”是国家海绵城市建设中重要的一项技术措施。

更多产品